Let Yourself Indulge for Once at Midwest Grill, All-You-Can-Eat BBQ Style!

I will say that yes, I am an extremely healthy young woman. You would never catch me chowing down on a box of pizza, or a juicy burger and fries. But that doesn’t mean you can’t treat yourself to a nice, big meal now and then!

Yesterday, a coworker and I went to try out our restaurant deal of the day-The Midwest Grill-for ourselves, and let me tell you: we were quite satisfied. Walking in, we were immediately greeted by their friendly servers, and made out way to find a seat. We couldn’t keep our eyes off the Hot BBQ and Cold Salad buffet, so we hit that up first. They literally had EVERYTHING you could possibly think of, from mashed potatoes and chicken wings to white rice and french fries. I steered clear of the more fattening stuff, and dug into the field greens which I topped with fresh mozzarella cheese, some yellow rice and a dollop of chicken salad. The options were endless, but I wanted to save some room for the main gig. 

And boy was I happy I did. Within moments, the waiter came over with a ginormous beef sirloin, which he sliced freshly on my plate. Before I could get a bite in, he was back again with Chicken Wrapped in Bacon, then Grilled Kielbasa, Ribs, Garlic Bread on a Stick and Even Grilled Pineapple with cinnamon! I was delighted and overwhelmed, but couldn’t say no to the ever so delectable, mouth-watering selections. 

After my plate looked as if it was going to explode, I finally had to say “Stop,” and flipped my place card that they give you over to Red for “Enough(or Basta!)

While my coworker pigged out and had the urge to unbutton his pants from being full with delight, I felt great because I picked and chose what I wanted to eat, the healthy way. A few bites of chicken and kielbasa, a slice of sirloin, and two pineapple rings was the perfect accompaniment to my sides. Lesson learned, it’s OK to pig out, but you can also indulge in all the good flavor by trying just a little bit of everything. 

And that’s exactly what today’s deal allows you to do. You can try as much or as little of everything as you’d like! Pay only $10 and enjoy this All-You-Can-Eat BBQ Feast at Midwest Grill just as we did. Click here to purchase now!

Leave a Reply

