Mangia, Mangia!

Fresh basil, mozzarella cheese, prosciutto, olive oil, chicken parmesan with spaghetti and homemade Marinara sauce. . . I’m already getting hungry for lunch and it’s not even 10 a.m. Italian food is simply a must when it comes to a spectacular, flawless dining experience. I mean c’mon, who doesn’t love wine, cheese and homemade pasta dishes? 

I guess you could say I’ve been a little pampered when it comes to Italian dining, as I was lucky enough to visit Italy for two months a few years ago. Every day, I devoured fresh cheese, pastas, pizza and salads, thoroughly enjoying every last bite, clearing my plate every time. But now that I’m back in the Bean, it’s hard to get that authentic, fresh Italian cuisine. 

But don’t worry bella, we have you covered with today’s deal at G’Vanni’s Italian Ristorante, offering you $55 worth of food and drinks for only $20! Mama Mia. . . that’s nearly 65% off your meal! Grab your hubby or girlfriends and head to the North End while the stove is hot and the dough is rolling. Dive into succulent risotto, fresh veggies, pizzas, pasta, chicken dishes and more, as you wash it down with their fine signature wines. Now that’s what I call wining and dining, baby! Click here to buy now!

Leave a Reply

